Thu. Dec 1st, 2022
                                         Spain News    Italy News
Northern Warriors Squads 2022-23 T10 League Season 6

The sixth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League will start from November 23. The teams will play each other in round-robin format until December 2. These will be followed by the playoffs, which include the Qualifier 1, Eliminator, Qualifier 2 (all on December 2), a third-place match, and the final (both on December 3). All matches will be played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

credit : – sama

There will be 33 matches played in 12 days among 8 teams that include star players like Dwayne Bravo, Alex Hales, Suresh Raina, David Miller, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kieron Pollard and Eoin Morgan among others. West Indies explosive Wicketkeeper batsmen Nicholas Pooran has been handed over the responsibility of captaining the side who is also their icon player as well. On the other hand, former Indian all-rounder Robin Singh has been elected as the coach of the team.Nicholas Pooran will be the number one player in this list after he did really well in this year’s Caribbean Premier League, IPL and broke to the national side to continue with his form.

Final squads for Teams Abu Dhabi, Northern Warriors, New York Strikers & Morrisville Samp Army for #AbuDhabiT10 #STARZPLAY #cricketonSTARZPLAY #T10 #T10League #t10league2022 #TeamAbuDhabi #newyorkstrikers #NorthernWarriors #morrisville

— Cricket on STARZPLAY (@starzplaymasala) November 22, 2022

Andre Russell and Lendl Simmons are the other two players as these two are amongst the hardest hitters of the white ball. Wahab Riaz will be the one to watch out for with the ball as he had a decent time in the Pakistan Super League earlier this year. He is also currently out from the Pakistan national side, so, he will have a point to prove to make a comeback in that team.


Wanindu Hasaranga, Rovman Powell (c), Kennar Lewis, Reece Topley, Sherfane Rutherford, Adam Lyth, Wayne Parnell, Adam Hose, Chris Green, Rayad Emrit, Gus Atkinson, Junaid Siddique, Usman Khan, Hamdan Tahir, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohammad Irfan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Isuru Udana, Liam Dawson, Mark Deyal.

Coach: Faisal Iqbal.


Northern Warriors are ready to dominate the #AbuDhabiT10 league with some power-packed names on our side.#AbuDhabiT10Draft #NorthernWarriors #InAbuDhabi #CricketsFastestFormatwanin

— Northern Warriors (@nwarriorst10) September 27, 2022

The tournament will take place between 23 November to 4 December 2022 and all the games will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

The post Northern Warriors Squads 2022-23 T10 League Season 6 appeared first on SportsUnfold.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy Sitemap