Wed. Nov 30th, 2022
                                         Spain News    Italy News
Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Start Date, Timing, And Worldwide Broadcaster TV Telecast Details Check, Squad Teams List

The International Cricket Council revealed the specifics of its broadcast plans for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022, including the lineup of the commentary team that would offer professional insight when the competition takes place in Australia from October 16 to November 13, 2022.

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 will be broadcast live on ICC TV, and licensees will have access to a global feed service. This will consist of a pre-game show, an intermission filler, and a post-game wrap-up. More fans than ever before will be able to watch the game thanks to a celebrity-studded commentary team.

The ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2023 fixtures

— Tim Dale Lace (@Tim32_cricket) October 3, 2022

Full List Of Fixtures Of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023

10 February        SA Versus Sri Lanka                  Cape Town

11 February        West Indies Versus England                    Paarl

11 February        Australia Versus New Zealand                  Paarl

12 February        India Versus Pak                             Cape Town

12 February        Bangladesh Versus Sri Lanka                  Cape Town

13 February        Ireland Versus England                            Paarl

13 February        SA v New Zealand              Paarl

14 February        Australia v Bangladesh                   Gqeberha

15 February        West Indies v India                       Cape Town

15 February        Pak v Ireland                         Cape Town

16 February        Sri Lanka v Australia                      Gqeberha

17 February        New Zealand v Bangladesh            Cape Town

17 February        West Indies v Ireland                    Cape Town

18 February        England v India                             Gqeberha

18 February        SA v Australia                  Gqeberha

19 February        Pak v West Indies                    Paarl

19 February        New Zealand v Sri Lanka                 Paarl

20 February        Ireland v India                              Gqeberha

21 February        England v Pak                      Cape Town

21 February        SA v Bangladesh            Cape Town

23 February        SEMI-FINAL 1                             Cape Town

24 February        RESERVE DAY                             Cape Town

24 February        SEMI-FINAL 2                             Cape Town

25 February        RESERVE DAY                             Cape Town

26 February        FINAL                                        Cape Town

27 February        RESERVE DAY                             Cape Town

Live telecast and broadcast

Each match will be televised live across the world by the ICC’s global media partner Disney Star and its licensees. The English global feed for all games will be shown on the Star Sports network in India. Star Sports will broadcast the competition in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada in addition to the global stream, and internet portal Disney+ Hotstar will host each match live.

All games will be broadcast live in Australia, the host nation, on Fox Sports and Kayo. Australia matches and a few other matches will also be available on Nine, 9GEM, and 9Now. In the meanwhile, Sky Sport in New Zealand will broadcast live coverage on its conventional channels and the Sky Go app. Cricket fans in the USA can watch the action on Willow TV, which will also be broadcasting in Canada, and on the ESPN+ app. Live coverage will be available in the UK on Sky Sports’ Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event channels, which are also accessible via subscription on the NOW and Sky Go apps.

The ICC Facebook and Instagram accounts will once again offer non-live digital coverage, including five-minute highlights available worldwide and in-play clips and highlights on the Indian subcontinent. In addition, short-form in-play and highlights videos will be shown by BBC Sport (UK) and Spark Sport (NZ).

Live commentary from match locations will be broadcast on ABC (Australia), Sports Entertainment Network Radio (Australia & New Zealand), and BBC (UK) FM channels. Prasar Bharati will broadcast in Hindi on FM and AM in India, and Digital 2 Sports will feature audio-only content on their online platform. In the main cricket markets, Shamal Radio (Pakistan), Radio 4 (Abu Dhabi), and Asiatec (Bangladesh) will also broadcast live commentary.

Squad list

you can watch the squad list here

The post Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Start Date, Timing, And Worldwide Broadcaster TV Telecast Details Check, Squad Teams List appeared first on SportsUnfold.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy Sitemap